Return to main site
Skip to main content

Contact the development team

Guy Slocombe - Chief Investment Officer

guy.slocombe@hyde-housing.co.uk

Guy is the directorate lead including Land and Planning, Partnerships, Portfolio Management and Sales.

Stephen McMorris - Director of Development and Sales

stephen.mcmorris@hyde-housing.co.uk

Stephen leads the Land and Planning teams and the Sales and Marketing team across London, the south and east of England.

Kate Krokou - Director of Partnerships and Regeneration

kate.krokou@hyde-housing.co.uk

Kate leads the Partnerships and Strategy team, securing new business through local authority and developer partnerships, including regeneration.

Gareth Dickinson - Portfolio Management Director

gareth.dickinson@hyde-housing.co.uk

The Portfolio Management team oversees the group's portfolio management strategy.

Simon Vevers - Director of 3rd Party Management

simon.vevers@hyde-housing.co.uk

Simon leads the 3rd party management department.

Mike Finch - Land and Planning Director (South and East)

mike.finch@hyde-housing.co.uk

This region includes the south coast, the south east and Kent.

Jamie Buckley - Land and Planning Director (London and North)

Jamie.buckley@hyde-housing.co.uk

This region includes London and the east of England

Catherine Raynsford - Director of Stakeholder and Investment Management

catherine.raynsford@hyde-housing.co.uk

Catherine leads the Stakeholder and Investment Management team whose role is to identify, develop and enhance long-term partnerships with a mix of private sector partners including housebuilders, developers, and institutional investors.

Mark Docherty - Sales and Marketing Director

Mark and his team are shaping the customer journey through the platform of Hyde New Homes. Selling high quality shared ownership and outright sale new homes, and also supporting a high number of resales each year and shared ownership staircasing.