Return to main site
Skip to main content

Contact the development team

To work with the Hyde Group in London and the South East, or to find out more about what we do, please do get in touch.

David Gannicott, Group Director Business Development
Tel 0203 207 2757
Email david.gannicott@hyde-housing.co.uk


Local authority partnerships

Simon Vevers, New Business and Strategy Director
Tel 0203 207 2583
Email Simon.Vevers@hyde-housing.co.uk

Kate Williams, New Business Project Director
Tel 0203 207 2733
Email Kate.williams@hyde-housing.co.uk


London
and Kent
Mike Johnson, Development Director, London and Kent
Tel 0203 207 2664
Email mike.johnson@hyde-housing.co.uk

Craig Horn, Head of Land and Planning (London)
Tel 0203 207 2597
Email Craig.horn@hyde-housing.co.uk

Mike Finch, Head of Land and Construction (Kent)
Tel 01732 526847
Email Mike.finch@hyde-housing.co.uk


South
Tom Shaw, Development Director, South
Tel 01273 766 021
Email tom.shaw@hyde-housing.co.uk

Rhys Daniel, Head of Land and Planning (South)
Tel 01273 234261
Email Rhys.daniel@hyde-housing.co.uk


Sales and Marketing
Debbie Small, Director of Hyde New Homes
Tel 0203 207 2740
Email Debbie.small@hydenewhomes.co.uk

For all general enquiries please contact us.

Can't find it?